First Electric Coop Headquarters | Corporate Office Address, Phone Contact

By | March 24, 2023

The First Electric Coop Headquarters, located at 1000 S J P Wright Loop Rd, Jacksonville, AR 72076, USA, is a non-profit cooperative owned and operated by its members. Founded in 1936, the Coop has been providing reliable electric and energy services to the citizens of Arkansas for over 80 years. This headquarters houses administrative offices, a customer service center, an energy conservation center, and an education center. It is dedicated to providing its members with the best in energy services and education.

First Electric Coop Headquarters Address, Phone and Contact Details

First Electric Coop Headquarters

1000 S J P Wright Loop Rd, Jacksonville, AR 72076, USA

Phone: +1 501-982-4545 is the phone number for First Electric Coop’s corporate office headquarters. To contact the corporate office, simply dial the phone number and a representative will be available to help. If you have any other questions, you can always call the corporate office for further assistance.

The First Electric Cooperative Headquarters, located at 1000 S J P Wright Loop Rd in Jacksonville, AR 72076, USA, is the administrative hub of the First Electric Cooperative. Established in 1941, the cooperative provides electricity to more than 76,000 members in 57 counties throughout Arkansas. The headquarters houses the administrative, engineering, and accounting departments, and also provides a customer service center and an educational center for members. The building is a modern two-story structure, with a large lobby and a spacious boardroom. It is well-equipped to meet the needs of its members, and is a testament to the cooperative’s commitment to providing reliable electricity to its members.

Email: N/A
LinkedIn: N/A

See also  Trek Headquarters | Corporate Office Address, Phone Contact

First Electric Coop Corporate Headquarters Executive Team

The First Electric Coop Headquarters Executive Team is composed of highly experienced professionals dedicated to providing reliable and affordable power to their members. Led by President and Chief Executive Officer, Keith Albers, the Executive Team is comprised of six professionals, each bringing their own unique experience and skillset to the organization.

The First Electric Coop Executive Team is as follows:

Keith Albers – President and Chief Executive Officer

Liz Shultz – Chief Financial Officer

Nicole Nelson – Chief Operating Officer

Tyrone Johnson – Vice President of Operations

Robyn Johnson – Vice President of Member Services

Jeffrey Smith – Vice President of External Affairs

First Electric Coop Headquarters Location & Directions

About First Electric Coop

First Electric Coop is a member-owned electric cooperative serving over 18,000 customers in the four-state area of Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Texas. Founded in 1937, First Electric Coop is committed to providing reliable, affordable, and safe electricity to its members. They also offer many programs and services to help members reduce their energy costs and become more energy efficient.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *